metallic surface

Stringbike partners

Head office Hungary, Budapest
Stringbike Kft.
Duna lejáró 7.
Budapest, Hungary, 1211

Phone: +36 1 324 22 38
Australia Beechworth VIC
String Bikes
21 Warner Rd
Beechworth, VIC, 3747 Australia
Phone: +61 449 044 049 Email: australia@stringbike.com
Australia Point Cook VIC
Stringbike Australia
Sanctuary lakes - Greg Norman drive
Point Cook, VIC, 3030 Australia
By appointment only! Phone: +61 449 044 049 Email: australia@stringbike.com
Austria Graz
Heels on Wheels
Wickenburggasse 7,
Graz, Austria, 8010
Phone: +43 664 8679999 Email: graz@stringbike.com
Germany Heusenstamm
mobilfreu.de gmbh
Franz-Rau-Str. 12
Heusenstamm, Germany, 63150
Phone: +49 6104 948882 Email: heusenstamm@stringbike.com
Germany Hamburg
a+s vertriebs gmbh
Stolper Str. 4a
Hamburg, Germany, 22145
Phone: +49 (0)40 679467-11 Email: hamburg@stringbike.com
Hungary Gödöllő
Stucni kft.
Kossuth Lajos u. 20,
Gödöllő, Hungary, 2100
Phone: +36 20 533 044
Hungary Nagykanizsa, Hévíz
Hepa Mobil Kft.
Csengery utca 8.
Nagykanizsa, Hungary, 8800

Erzsébet királyné utca 2.
Hévíz, Hungary, 8380

Phone: +36 30 946 79 22
Japan Hokkaido Sapporo
Ace System Ltd.
Yubinbango 003-0875
Hokkaido Sapporo Shiroishi-ku Yonesato 5
2-chome 5-28
Phone: 011-873-7660 Fax: 011-873-7661 Email: sapporo@stringbike.com
Korea Seoul
GBB Co. Ltd.
4th floor Bando Building,
68, Mangwon-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul,
Republic of Korea
Email: korea@stringbike.com
UK Harleston
Ajandek
9 Market Place
Harleston, Norfolk United Kingdom
Email: harleston@stringbike.com
UK Dickleburgh
Harrow & Fearn
Micklegate House
Dickleburgh, Norfolk United Kingdom
Email: dickleburgh@stringbike.com
as the magic works meet us or read our latest news